Directions

It is that time of year again!  Please be reminded of our operating hours during the Christmas season

Monday December 24, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS UNTIL 3:00 PM (CLOSING EARLY) 

Tuesday December 25, 2018 - CLOSED (ALL DEPARTMENTS - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 

Wednesday December 26, 2018 - 10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. (SALES OPEN ONLY - SERVICE/PARTS/ADMIN CLOSED - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 

Thursday December 27, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 

Friday December 28, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 

Saturday December 29, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR SALES & SERVICE DEPARTMENTS 

Sunday December 30, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR SALES DEPARTMENTS 

Monday December 31, 2018 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS UNTIL 3:00 PM (CLOSING EARLY) 

Tuesday January 1, 2019 - CLOSED - (ALL DEPARTMENTS - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) Wednesday January 2, 2019 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS


  1. Oakville Used Car Superstore

    1450 Speers Road
    Oakville, ON L6L 2X6

    • Sales: (905) 847-3822
Loading Map...

Get Directions

Contact Us

Oakville Used Car Superstore

1450 Speers Road
Directions Oakville, ON L6L 2X6

  • Sales: (905) 847-3822
  • Service & Parts: 1 (888) 575-3635

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-6:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM-5:00PM